OUTER SPACE ... AS IF YOU WERE THERE!

Become a space exploration hero, hop aboard and take on the challenges of adventurous voyages in outer space! In a unique, immersive environment, you will witness the feats and discoveries of the space explorers and you will even take part in a mission on Mars… Will you be able to cope with the demands of a spaceflight mission to the Red Planet? Astronauts-in-training, get ready for take-off! Learning, discoveries and nostalgia are definitely all in store for you at the Cosmodome, where everything is possible!

VIRTUAL

MISSIONS

Enjoy the experience of a space adventure through a virtual, interactive concept where you become a space exploration hero. Head off to the launch pad and set of on a mission on one of the three journeys offered. Spectacular challenges and horizons await you!

NEW ATTRACTION

4D EXPERIENCE

POWERED BY CLCORPORATION

Indulge in an extraordinary, immersive, sensory experience!

Amazing thrills and chills guaranteed through the special effects in the booth. Two films are presented here continuously. No reservations required.

RÉALITÉ VIRTUELLE

TRAINING
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aenean ipsum ante, molestie eu iaculis sit amet, auctor quis quam. Pellentesque quis tellus ac enim ullamcorper blandit. Aenean vel mi pellentesque, luctus velit suscipit, elementum lacus. Mauris ac aliquet ligula, quis elementum mauris. Pellentesque cursus, nunc id auctor sollicitudin, elit dolor consectetur ipsum, id scelerisque tellus erat eget est. Mauris lobortis iaculis velit vel venenatis. Suspendisse potenti. Pellentesque in scelerisque nunc. Nulla eget condimentum ex. Quisque a mi vehicula, rhoncus ante efficitur, aliquet justo. Cras quis lorem quis turpis scelerisque scelerisque sed at libero. Aliquam erat volutpat. Ut rutrum dapibus leo vitae mollis. Vestibulum arcu nunc, mollis et orci ornare, commodo semper ante. Suspendisse at condimentum nisi, vitae scelerisque lorem. Maecenas posuere diam sit amet quam eleifend, eget convallis turpis commodo.

SCHOOL

ACTIVITIES

TEACHERS: GIVE YOUR STUDENTS A CHANCE TO EXPERIENCE A SPACE ADVENTURE!

The Cosmodome is the ideal place to unleash a passion for space sciences and have your students discover careers in the world of astronautics. You will even have the chance to put into practice some of the knowledge acquired in the classroom. We are offering a variety of interactive programs adapted to the contents of school programs.

CORPORATE

EVENTS
Are you looking for a perfect place to meet your needs in holding a meeting, training session, conference or cocktail party? Here you will find full information to prepare your group outing.

COSMODOME FOUNDATION

Help us develop youngsters passion for outer space: Make a donation!

Through your generosity, underprivileged children or those facing hardships will enjoy unforgettable moments by taking part in the programs offered at the Cosmodôme

fondation-personnage-cosmodome

NEWS

PARTNERS

L'ESPACE... COMME SI VOUS Y ÉTIEZ!

Devenez un héros de l’exploration spatiale, montez à bord et relevez les défis des voyages périlleux dans l’espace! Dans un environnement unique et immersif, vous serez témoins des exploits et des découvertes des explorateurs de l’espace, vous pourrez même prendre part à une mission sur Mars. Saurez-vous être à la hauteur des exigences d’un vol habité vers la planète rouge? Apprenti astronaute, prêt pour le décollage! Éveil, découvertes et nostalgie sont assurément au rendez-vous au Cosmodôme, l’univers où tout est possible!

MISSIONS

VIRTUELLES
Vivez l’aventure spatiale grâce à un concept virtuel et interactif où vous êtes un héros de l’exploration spatiale. Rendez-vous sur le quai d’embarquement et partez en mission dans l’un des trois parcours offerts. Défis et horizons spectaculaires vous attendent!

NOUVELLE ATTRACTION

EXPÉRIENCE 4D

PROPULSÉE PAR CLCORPORATION

Vivez une expérience sensorielle immersive hors du commun!

Sensations fortes surprenantes garanties grâce aux effets spéciaux dans la cabine. Deux films y sont présentés en tout temps, aucune réservation requise.

RÉALITÉ VIRTUELLE

TRAINING
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aenean ipsum ante, molestie eu iaculis sit amet, auctor quis quam. Pellentesque quis tellus ac enim ullamcorper blandit. Aenean vel mi pellentesque, luctus velit suscipit, elementum lacus. Mauris ac aliquet ligula, quis elementum mauris. Pellentesque cursus, nunc id auctor sollicitudin, elit dolor consectetur ipsum, id scelerisque tellus erat eget est. Mauris lobortis iaculis velit vel venenatis. Suspendisse potenti. Pellentesque in scelerisque nunc. Nulla eget condimentum ex. Quisque a mi vehicula, rhoncus ante efficitur, aliquet justo. Cras quis lorem quis turpis scelerisque scelerisque sed at libero. Aliquam erat volutpat. Ut rutrum dapibus leo vitae mollis. Vestibulum arcu nunc, mollis et orci ornare, commodo semper ante. Suspendisse at condimentum nisi, vitae scelerisque lorem. Maecenas posuere diam sit amet quam eleifend, eget convallis turpis commodo.

ACTIVITÉS

SCOLAIRES

ENSEIGNANTES, ENSEIGNANTS, FAITES VIVRE L’AVENTURE SPATIALE À VOS ÉLÈVES!

Le Cosmodôme est l’endroit idéal pour faire naître la passion des sciences de l’espace et pour faire découvrir les carrières liées au monde de l’astronautique. Vous aurez même l’occasion de mettre en pratique certaines des connaissances acquises en classe. Nous offrons des programmes interactifs et didactiques variés et adaptés aux contenus des programmes scolaires.

ÉVÉNEMENTS

CORPORATIFS
Organisez vos événements dans un environnement unique et un décor spectaculaire! Soirées privées, réunions, activités de consolidation d’équipe, salon, etc. Programmes sur mesure offerts.

FONDATION DU COSMODÔME

Aidez-nous à éveiller la passion des jeunes pour l’espace : Faites un don! Grâce à votre générosité, des enfants issus de milieux défavorisés ou en situation d’adversité vivront des moments inouabliables en participant aux programmes offerts au Cosmodôme.
fondation-personnage-cosmodome

ACTUALITÉS

PARTENAIRES